8 800 080-44-48 Call Our Hotline

Almaty 98 Karasai Batyr str.

Almaty

Astana

Aktau

Aktobe

Karaganda

Kokshetau

Kostanay

Kyzylorda

Pavlodar

Taraz

Oskemen

Shymkent

Atyrau

Semey

Uralsk

Petropavlovsk

Contacts

  • Almaty
  • Astana
  • Aktau
  • Aktobe
  • Atyrau
  • Karaganda
  • Kokshetau
  • Kostanay
  • Kyzylorda
  • Oskemen
  • Pavlodar
  • Petropavlovsk
  • Semey
  • Shymkent
  • Taraz
  • Uralsk

Almaty

98 Karasai Batyr str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (727) 344 12 22
kmc@mail.online.kz

Astana

Mangilik El av., 55A, 2nd floor, office 213
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7172) 79 75 75
astana@kmc.kz

Aktau

24: "Kaysar" Business Centre, 16 microdistrict,
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7292) 20 33 57
aktau@kmc.kz

Aktobe

80 Maresyev str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7132) 54 33 13
aktobe@kmc.kz

Atyrau

140 Pushkin str., off. 18
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7122) 27 11 71
atyrau@kmc.kz

Karaganda

37 Alikhanov str., off. 107
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7212) 56 41 20
karaganda@kmc.kz

Kokshetau

70/2 Baitursynov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7162) 50 09 02
kokshetau@kmc.kz

Kostanay

199 Baimagambetov str., off. 21
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7142) 53 43 49
kostanay@kmc.kz

Kyzylorda

39 Panfilov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7242) 23 15 18
kyzylorda@kmc.kz

Oskemen

31 Kazakhstan str., off. 42
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7232) 24 03 22
u-kamenogorsk@kmc.kz

Pavlodar

106 Duysenov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7182) 32 18 09
pavlodar@kmc.kz

Petropavlovsk

23 The Constitution of Kazakhstan str.. office 133
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+ 7(7152) 46 89 48
info@kmc.kz

Semey

19 Kazbagarov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7222) 32 11 85
semey@kmc.kz

Shymkent

7 Tynybayev str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7252) 21 51 19
shymkent@kmc.kz

Taraz

173 Koygeldi str. 173
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7262) 54 17 72
taraz@kmc.kz

Uralsk

67 T.Masin str., off 1, 2nd flour
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7112) 24 02 94, вн. 4114
oral@kmc.kz

Search